追回音頻

  • 制定全面的扫描算法来搜索丢失或删除的音频文件,并与独特的文件签名帮助他们恢复
  • 强大的和用户友好的工具, 从iPod中恢复歌曲, MP3播放器和其他所有数码产品
  • 想出了高度赞赏文件预览的选项,它可以帮助你恢复之前播放音频文件
  • 最快的工具 恢复已删除的音频文件 从它可以通过计算机访问的各种存储驱动器
  • 有效,以避免对存储硬盘坏道产生的恢复的音频文件光盘映像

你有没有丢失或删除您喜爱的音频文件?

毫无疑问的音频文件播放在每个人的生活中非常重要的作用。很多人收到的声音进行实时的多媒体效果,参加视频会议或听音乐。所有这些不可能发生没有音频文件。但是,有时由于用户的错误,储存在您电脑上的音乐文件将被删除。在这样的危急情况下,大多数用户想想怎么来的一个小失误使他们失去了重要的歌曲?而不是想删除的音乐文件,如果您搜索选项来恢复删除的音频文件,在那个时候,你会得到充足的结果。一个最好的方法是通过使用高效的恢复工具。恢复音频是世界上现有的最有效的工具,恢复从各种存储驱动器的所有类型的音频文件之一.

在不知如何恢复丢失或删除的音频文件,让我们知道如何实际上这些音频文件被删除,这可能也有助于您避免在未来的媒体文件丢失。一些音频文件丢失的最常见的情况如下。

  • 在某些情況下,您可能會從您的存儲驅動器中刪除不必要的音頻文件重複使用的空間。在這個時候,如果你不小心刪除了一些你最喜歡的音頻文件,那麼你必須放棄那些珍貴的音頻文件。
  • 有時在下沉計算機及其他可移動數據存儲驅動器之間的音頻文件,如果由於操作系統崩潰或突然斷電的波動你的計算機重新啟動,然後失去了音頻文件的機會相當多。
  • 有時由於文件系統錯誤,你的存儲驅動器變得不可訪問。為了使用這種人跡罕至的存儲驅動器,你需要進行格式化。如果你已經存儲在驅動器這樣的一些珍貴的音頻文件,你將要失去他們。
  • 病毒感染是另一個主要的原因丟失的音頻文件。有時在掃描存儲驅動器與有效的防病毒,如果任何音頻文件都被感染,然後刪除它從電腦這樣的文件。在情況下,如果使用不具有刪除音頻文件的適當的備份,然後它會導致關鍵數據丟失。

随着一些预防措施,如下面的一个适当的即插即用程序在传输计算机和其他存储驱动器之间的音频文件,采取合法的备份删除任何文件等之前可以帮助您避免音频文件的丢失。在最坏的情况下,如果你最终失去与音频文件,而无需备份,因为它是前面所述,您可以轻松地将它们与恢复音频软件的帮助下恢复。此工具扫描整个存储驱动器和恢复所有类型的音频文件与它独特的签名档的帮助.

恢复音频工具的特殊功能

  • 立即执行所有类型的文件,如视频文件,电影,ZIP压缩文件,试算表,RAR文件,PSD文件,照片,RAW照片等的回收.
  • 简单地 恢复音频文件 所有版本的Windows和Mac操作系统。
  • 简单地支持各种音频文件格式,如MP3检索,AMP,WAV,MIDI,AIF,AIFF从大多数数码电子产品如媒体播放器,摄像机,录音机,MP3播放器等.
  • 广泛的重视,以最好的工具 恢复WAV文件 从像硬盘驱动器,外置硬盘,iPod播放器,FireWire驱动器,闪存驱动器,USB驱动器,记忆棒等,可通过计算机访问的许多存储驱动器的所有其他媒体文件.
  • 有效排序的各种文件属性,如文件名,文件扩展名,创建日期和文件大小的基础上,在一个订单的所有恢复的音频文件.

最近更新:

现在,您可以利用这个智能应用程序来压缩大型音频文件,同时撰写电子邮件。在参观 大压缩音频文件的电子邮件 并获得完整的指导,使这个过程变得简单.

采用这种突出的应用程序可以从iTunes资料库中恢复已删除的歌曲。它富含有前途的功能,在Windows和Mac系统上执行的丢失或删除的歌曲检索最快从iTunes资料库。要获取更多信息,请点击链接: 歌曲从iTunes库中删除.

这个恢复工具升级到新的版本,可以恢复删除和丢失的音乐文件从存储卡轻松。如果您也面临着同样的问题,用这个链接从存储卡中恢复您喜爱的MP3文件: 从存储卡中的MP3文件

 此應用程序現在可以使用新的功能,以從谷歌Nexus恢復MP3文件SMRT手機和平板。如果您刪除或丟失的的Nexus重要的音樂,馬上用這個工具進行快速恢復。如需更多幫助,請訪問: 從Nexus的恢復音樂.

简单的步骤来恢复音频文件

步 1: 下载音频恢复工具,您的系统上安装它,然后运行,如图1,打开其主界面的工具。

Recover Audio - Main Screen

数字 1: 主屏幕

步 2: 你是从那里丢失或删除的音频文件从逻辑驱动器的列表中,如图2选择驱动器.

Recover Audio - Select Drive

数字 2: 选择驱动器

步 3: 的恢复的音频文件的列表将在图3中,如图所示。

Recover Audio - List of Recovered Audio Files

数字 3: 回收音频文件列表

为 Leopard (10.5) 和
Snow Leopard (10.6) 和

为 Lion (10.7) 和
Mountain Lion (10.8) 和

Recover Audio

  • Developed with comprehensive scanning algorithms to search lost or deleted audio files and restores them with the help of unique file signatures
  • Strong and user-friendly tool to recover songs from iPod, mp3 player and all other digital gadgets
  • Comes up with highly appreciated file preview option which helps you to play audio files before restoring them
  • Fastest tool to recover deleted audio files from various storage drives which can be accessed through computers
  • Effectively creates disc images of recovered audio files in order to avoid bad sectors on storage drives

Have you ever lost or deleted your favorite audio files?

There is no doubt that audio files play a very important role in everyone’s life. Many people receive sound in real time for multimedia effect, take part in video conference or listen to music. All of these could not happen without audio files. However, sometimes due to user mistakes, the music files stored on your computer will get deleted. In such critical scenarios, most of the users think about how come a small mistake made them to lose their important songs? At that time, instead of thinking about deleted music files, if you search options to restore deleted audio files, you will get ample of results. One best approach is by using efficient recovery tool. Recover Audio is one of the most efficient tools available in the world which restores all types of audio files from various storage drives.

Before knowing how to restore lost or deleted audio files, let us know how actually these audio files get deleted, which might also helps you to avoid loss of media files in future. Some of the most common scenarios for audio file loss are given below.

  • In some circumstances you might delete needless audio files from your storage drives to reuse the space. At this point of time if you unintentionally delete some of your favorite audio files, then you have to forfeit those precious audio files.
  • Sometimes while sinking audio files between computer and other removable data storage drives, if your computer restarts due to operating system crash or sudden power fluctuations, then chances of losing audio files are pretty more.
  • Sometimes due to errors in file system, your storage drive becomes inaccessible. In order to use such inaccessible storage drives, you need to format them. If you have stored some precious audio files in such drives, you will have to lose them.
  • Virus infection is another main reason for losing audio files. Sometimes while scanning the storage drive with effective antivirus, if any audio files are infected then it deleted such files from computer. In case if used doesn’t have a proper backup of deleted audio files then it leads to critical data loss.

With a few preventive measures like following a proper plug and play procedure while transferring audio files between computer and other storage drives, taking a legitimate backup before deleting any files etc helps you to avoid the loss of audio files. In worst case scenario, if you end with losing audio files without having a backup, as it is stated earlier you can easily restore them with the help of Recover Audio software. This tool scans the entire storage drive and restores all types of audio files with the help of its unique file signatures.

Special Features of Recover Audio Tool

  • Instantly performs recovery of all types of files such as video files, movies, zip archives, spreadsheets, RAR files, PSD files, photos, RAW pictures etc.
  • Simply recover audio files from all versions of Windows and Mac operating systems.
  • Simply supports retrieval of various audio file formats like mp3, AMP, WAV, MIDI, AIF, AIFF from most of the digital electronic gadgets like media players, camcorders, audio recorders, MP3 players etc.
  • Widely appreciated as best tool to recover WAV file and all other media files from many storage drives like hard drives, external hard drives, iPods, FireWire drives, flash drives, USB drives, memory sticks etc which can be accessed by a computer.
  • Efficiently sorts all recovered audio files in an order on the basis of various file attributes like file name, file extension, date of creation and file size.

Recent Updates:

Recover Recently Deleted Audio Files: One can go through this new page to know how to restore recently erased audio files from computer hard drive, memory card and from other storage devices. You need to use Recover Audio tool to retrieve deleted or lost audio files from any storage media. For more updated information plese pad here http://www.recoveraudio.com/recently-deleted-audio-files.html

Recover Audio Files from My Music Folder:With the aid of updated version of this reliable software one can very easily restore deleted or lost audio files from My Music folder on computer, SD cards, MMC cards, portable hard drives etc. For more detailed and updated information about this tool please visit here http://www.recoveraudio.com/my-music-folder.html.

Recover Deleted Files from Sony MP3 Player: One can simply make use of Recover Audio software to quite easily restore deleted files like music files, pictures, video clips, etc from Sony MP3 player compatible on latest versions of Windows and Mac operating system. To grab more updated information, simply click here http://www.recoveraudio.com/deleted-files-sony-player.html.

Retrieve Deleted Podcasts from ITunes: With the help of Recover Audio software, its possible to recover deleted podcasts from iTunes on latest versions of Mac OS X Lion, Leopard, Snow Leopard, Mavericks, etc. For more updated information, simply click here http://www.recoveraudio.com/deleted-podcasts-from-itunes.html.

This application is now available with new features to recover MP3 files from Google Nexus smrt phones and tablet. If you deleted or lose important music from Nexus, immediately use this tool for quick recovery. For more help, visit: www.recoveraudio.com/google-nexus.html.

If you formatted your SD card by mistake and want to retrieve your favorite music files from it, employ this application once. It is redesigned by a group of expert to make it efficient in SD card recovery after format: http://www.recoveraudio.com/formatted-sd-card.html.

AIFF audio file recovery is very easy now with the help of this proficient Recover Audio software. Click on www.recoveraudio.com/aiff-audio-file-recovery.html and see how easily you can restore all lost or deleted AIFF files with after utilizing this app.

It's very important to lock sensitive audio files with password. Now locking audio files with passwords is very easy with this advanced app. Visit at www.recoveraudio.com/protect-audio-files-with-password.html and know about few easy steps to make audio files password protected.

Employ this prominent application to find and delete duplicate audio files. It is enriched with promising features to perform fastest searching and removal of duplicate audio files on Windows and Mac system. To get more information, click on the link: www.recoveraudio.com/how-to-delete-duplicate-audio-files.html.

Recover audio tool is upgraded to new version that can restore deleted music files from Android device easily. If you are also facing the same problem, use this link to recover your favorite mp3 files from Android: http://www.recoveraudio.com/android.html.

Now you can utilize this smart app to compress large audio files while composing email. Visit at www.recoveraudio.com/compress-large-audio-files-for-email.html and get complete guidance to make this process easy.

Simple steps to recover Audio files

Step 1: Download Recover Audio tool and install it on your system then run the tool to open its main screen as shown in figure 1.

Recover Audio - Main Screen

Figure 1: Main Screen

Step 2: Select the drive from where you have lost or deleted audio files from the list of logical drives as shown in figure 2.

Recover Audio - Select Drive

Figure 2: Select Drive

Step 3: The list of recovered audio files will be as shown in figure 3.

Recover Audio - List of Recovered Audio Files

Figure 3: List of Recovered Audio Files

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users